Cocktail of the Week- Three Olives Cherry Vodka Sour

13 Oct
While at Wild Geese Tavern in Pearland last week, I tried a Three Olives Cherry Vodka Sour.  Why not?  It was on special for “Ladies Night”!  I’ve had a few Cherry Vodka Sours in my time, but none as good as this one!  It was soooo good that I couldn’t wait to write about it, and wanted to post two Cocktails of the Week last week.  lol  Good thing I was able to calm down and hold out until this week to post about it.  The Three Olives Cherry Vodka Sour combines Three Olives Cherry Vodka, Sweet and Sour and a splash of Grenadine.  Please be extra, extra careful because the drink is so delish, you’ll want to drink it like cherry lemonade!  Ask my friend, Dia…  🙂
Leave a Reply

